In accordance with our values, our leadership structure is non-hierarchical. This means that any member is open to join our leadership team and help with organizing events and direct actions.

Antara Rao

Chad Altobelli

Dan Karmelic

Daniel Sprague

Elina Kostyanovskaya

Elysse Phillips

Jack Stevenson

Rachel Murro

Sneha Rao

Zoe Grant